Notre Dame Integrated Imaging Facility

People

Bradley D

Director, Notre Dame Integrated Imaging Facility:

Bradley D. Smith, Ph.D.
Emil T. Hofman Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
251 Nieuwland Science Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5670, USA
Ph: 1(574)631-8632
B. D. Smith Website
e-mail: smith.115@nd.edu

Theresa Bollinger

Administrative Assistant NDIIF

Theresa Bollinger
University of Notre Dame
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
251 Nieuwland Science Hall
Notre Dame, In 46556
Ph: 1(574)631-8251
e-mail: theresa.bollinger.1@nd.edu

 

Steering Committee

Crislyn D'Souza-Schorey
Professor, Biological Sciences
Walther Cancer Institute Chair I
Email:  Crislyn.D'Souza-Schorey.1@nd.edu

Paul J. McGinn
Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Email:  Paul.J.McGinn.1@nd.edu

Kevin T. Vaughan
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Email:  Kevin.T.Vaughan.4@nd.edu

Holly V. Goodson
Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email:  holly.v.goodson.1@nd.edu

Glen L. Niebur
Associate Professor, Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering
Email:  gniebur@nd.edu<

Gary H. Bernstein
Professor, Associate Chair - Electrical Engineering
Frank Freimann Prof. in Engineering-II, Electrical Engineering
Email:  Gary.H.Bernstein.1@nd.edu

Masaru K. Kuno
Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email:  Masaru.K.Kuno.1@nd.edu